Executive Committee

Devin Fore

Chair, Committee for Film Studies; Professor of German; Chair, Department of German; Co-Director, Program in Media and Modernity

Maria DiBattista

Charles Barnwell Straut Class of 1923 Professor of English; Professor of English and Comparative Literature

Moon Molson

Assistant Professor of Visual Arts in the Lewis Center for the Arts

Esther Schor, ex officio

John J.F. Sherrerd '52 University Professor; Professor of English; Chair, Council of the Humanities; Director, Stewart Seminars in Religion; Director, Program in Humanistic Studies

Humanities Council Logo
Italian Studies Logo
American Studies Logo
Humanistic Studies Logo
Ancient World Logo
Canadian Studies Logo
ESC Logo
Journalism Logo
Linguistics Logo
Medieval Studies Logo
Renaissance Logo
Film Studies Logo