Devin Fore

Chair, Committee for Film Studies; Professor of German; Chair, Department of German; Co-Director, Program in Media and Modernity

Tim Waldron

Manager, Program in Journalism and Committee for Film Studies

Humanities Council Logo
Italian Studies Logo
American Studies Logo
Humanistic Studies Logo
Ancient World Logo
Canadian Studies Logo
ESC Logo
Journalism Logo
Linguistics Logo
Medieval Studies Logo
Renaissance Logo
Film Studies Logo